Oi Va Voi - Travelling The Face Of The Globe (2009)
Исполнитель: Oi Va Voi
Альбом: Travelling The Face Of The Globe
Год выхода: 2009
Страна: United Kingdom
Жанр: Folk / Klezmer / Ethnic / Downtempo
Время: 45:51
Качество: 320 kbit
Размер: 108 Mb
Track list:
Oi Va Voi's third album 'Travelling the Face of the Globe' is the sound of a band absolutely at the top of their game. All the elements that the band has developed over the past five years are realised with new found confidence and independence. The band have returned to their roots, taken control of every aspect of their career and reunited with the Grammy award winning producers of "Laughter Through Tears", Kevin Bacon and Jonathan Quarmby.